Friday Wishes

Standard

I wish…

I knew a GREAT paying job was waiting on me after I finish my MPA

I could stay in this space in my journey to healing…forward motion can’t stay still

I could TRULY let go and let the Mister (you church folks should get that one)

my sex drive would bring its sorry ass back to me

 the mister could finish his career the way we planned

I could get SERIOUS about eating and fitness

I didn’t feel so lazy

my MPA was done

I could vacation in the islands

I was closer geographically to my sisterfriends

I could heal KC’s pain

I knew what I wanted to be when I grow up

Leave a Reply

