A welcomed visitor

Standard

I have noticed lately that I’ve been feeling things I haven’t felt in some time.  That tingly feeling you get when you want to get a little bit.  

My sex drive left home a few years ago.  I have prayed that it would come back and I would once again be a horny housewife.  For the past few weeks I have had yearnings.  I really didn’t give it much thought at first but when it began to hit me multiple times in a week I begin to get a little excited (pun intended).

I wanted sex.  I wanted to touch and taste.  I’ve been real gentle with these longing as I don’t want to scare it away.

I’m hoping it’s not just a visit, I’m hoping against hope it’s back to stay.  

Leave a Reply

