Father can you hear me?

Standard

I’m not sure what you are trying to tell me.  I do trust my dreams.  There have been times when my dreams have predicted very interesting things in my life.

Last night I had a dream about a baby girl, her name is Al’leaya.  In my dream The Mister and I became her parents.  She was the sweetest lil chocolate baby.

I’m not sure what God is trying tell me or how this lil girl will come to be, but Father if you can hear me…I’m a bit scared.

I struggle as a mother and wife.  I don’t feel a need for a “do over” when it comes to parenting.

The love I felt for this baby was so strong in my dream I can’t seem to shake the idea that God has a plan for us.

Father can you hear me?  I’m.not.ready.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

