Projection Inc…

Standard

I am trying to work on a myself in 2013.  Like most people I want to be a better me. I’m tackling my problems and working from the inside out.  One of the things I have noticed is that I hate certain celebs for missteps that I recognize as my own.  I won’t point those celebs out because I ain’t putting myself out there like that but in 2013 I’m trying to do less projection and more reflection.

Celebs mean nothing to me.  They are flawed as I am, so in 2013 I will try to be less hard on myself and stop projecting my shit onto folks who truly don’t matter in  the grand scheme of things.

 

That.is.all.

One response »

Leave a Reply

