Because I’m a believer

Standard

Church…that is the issue in our house at the moment.  I’m a recovering church goer…The Mister is not.

I believe he has been thrown off by the fact that I want to go to church and I want our children to go to church AND I want him to go to church.

We have been so very blessed and I don’t want to judge him.  I want to repair my relationship with the Lord, The Mister and I simply aren’t on the same path right now.  I just feel so unsure of how to handle it.  I want him to know I love him no matter what.  I can love him and the Lord at the same time.

One response »

  1. His fight…just pray for him. Keep going for your satisfaction and take the kids. His mind will change in his own time…

Leave a Reply

