Your mama’s tits must be leaking…

Standard

He says…anytime I want to spend money you say no…

She says…you’re going to get the trains so why are we even talking about it

He says…because you buy things and it’s not even an issue

She says…I bought the things we didn’t have the extra money for before

He says…you always get to buy what YOU want

She says…I didn’t spend $24oo on what I wanted because I knew we needed the money

He says…but you bought other stuff what about that

She says…we have both spent money on things we wanted

He says…exactly you get what YOU want and it’s not an issue I can’t get what I want YOU say no

She says…you just spent 2k on a DVD system and 40K on a truck

He says…you said the truck was for my birthday

She says…we got the truck because YOU wanted it, YOU wanted it

He says…

Not a damn thing because he storms out gets in his new truck and speeds off

She says…fucking baby!

Leave a Reply

