Trying

Standard

I could write a novel about my life…small dramas and big changes.

I AM graduating and I have applied to grad school.  The house is on the market and we are searching for a new home on the east coast.

I’ve shed tears and I’ve cheered in the past month.  I will write more when I can settle down a bit and put my heart out there.

My depression has been held at bay, but I feel the stress of such drastic life changes.  I am still living in joy most days…realizing my blessings and trying to keep everything in perspective.

The most important thing is I’m still here…in my own space, trying to do what is best for me.

4 responses »

  1. I’m glad you checked in. Be gentle with yourself. This is a time of big stress. The best you can do is the best you can do the best you can (and be okay with that.) I’m glad you are finding some joy in every day.

    Thinking of you. xoxo

  2. You are there! All the schooling and stresses are going to be behind you in a blink of an eye. You have come soooo far and have done soooo well! I am very proud of you. Everyone is very proud of you. This is it! The finish line. Sprint across that line and claim your degree, girl! You got this. Much love to you. =o)

Leave a Reply

