Prayed Up!

Standard

My mother is here.  We have spent the past 24hrs in the same space and I’m trying to make her as comfortable as possible.  She seems to be walking on eggshells and I don’t want that.

The mister is still at school and it’s killing me softly.  I try to keep a strong front for the kids, but I am truly feeling some kind of way about him being gone.  It seems as if time is standing still.  I’m a little jealous that he is child free right now.  The kids are working my nerves and I’m just going to blame it on my period, that way I’m not a complete and total bitch.

School is ramping up and I have ALREADY started with pushing things aside.  I know better but I just don’t do better *sigh*

The house will be put on the market and I will be sending out resumes for a entry level position this week.  I’m a nervous wreck about school and life in general.  I stay prayed up and hope that I can get on the stick before I’m too far behind.

I am so blessed, I have so much support, but for some reason I feel like I’m doing it ALL.  I know I’m not, so I’m going keep my own internal drama to a dull roar.

 

Please continue to pray for me.

One response »

  1. Hang in there girlfriend! You got this. I am so happy that your mother is there to help. She will definitely make a difference for you. Stay focused and keep on keeping on. You are almost there. Much prayer for you and yours. Love you much!

Leave a Reply

