Funky Chicken

Standard

I have to admit I’m jealous of the mister.  I want to get away from home…hell I want to run.  I’m trying so hard not to lose sight of my blessings.  I’m jealous that he gets to hang out, lay in peace, be on his own.  *sigh*  I want to go some where I want to be away (I know be careful what you wish for).  I want some fun and freedom.  With my mother coming maybe I will get some relief.  It’s not like the kids are THAT bad.  I just feel a bit lonely and bored.  I’m doing school work here and there I can’t fall behind.  I have to get out of this funk.

Leave a Reply

