twothousandeleven

Standard

~~~2011~~~

Attend church regularly and help my children know God

Keep myself mentally healthy

Finish strong in my BSN program

Work on forgiveness

Repair the relationships in my life that need repair

Find a job I like

Make our money work for us

Treat my locs with more love and respect

Travel outside of the country for pleasure

Lose at least 2 pant sizes

Maintain a healthy body

Learn to belly dance

Take sexy professional photos

Exercise at least 4x per week

Become Serena Obama like

Better control my food addiction

Take at least 2 road trips

Take a new family portrait

Re-pierce my ears

Invest in some high end luxury things for me

Start researching Grad school

Get assistance with the Grad school process

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

