Crazy around the edges!

Standard

I’ve had a horrible horrible horrible case of baby fever.  I’m not a touchy soft type mama.  BUT for some reason for the last 2 wks I’ve truly wanted the mister and I have another bebe.  El Syd is going on her 9th year of life and I’m enjoying her being her half grown self.  A part of me feels like the mister and I are now more mature and stable.  We both are settled in our lives.  I’m thinking we would enjoy being parents to a little one when we’re both present and loving.  *le sigh*  I’m almost 40 but I want a bebe…

Yep I’m still crazy around the edges.

Leave a Reply

