2010 TO DO LIST

Standard

January 2010

Travel outside of the country for pleasure

Lose at least 2 pant sizes

Maintain a healthy body

Learn to belly dance

Take sexy professional photos

Exercise at least 3 times per week

Become Serena Obama

Learn to let go

Find a cute swim suit

Control my food addiction

Take at least 2 road trips

Take a new family portrait

Get a new tattoo

Re-pierce my ears

Attend church regularly and help my children know God

 

This was my 2010 to do list,  though I didn’t accomplish everything I did a few fun things…it was a year of good times…highs and lows.  I’m thinking of my new list and will update it as I accomplish and grow.

Happy 2011 my sisters and brothers.  This is going to be my year.

One response »

Leave a Reply

