*sigh*

Standard

The mister is still working this new job.  Found out today that he’s not guaranteed a position so he has to keep working and get his package in.  We still haven’t talked at any length about living apart for the better part of year.  I know we need to talk.  I think it will need to be done with the therapist, just seems the best option right now.

The lil ones are coming back this weekend.  3 weeks early.  Sooo not excited about that.  I’m not excited about school starting either.  I’m just blah about the rest of the summer and I’m hoping the next 9 months are filled with success.  Success in my marriage, in school, in life in general.

*sigh*

Every lesson has it’s own blessing.

Leave a Reply

