Days like this

Standard

Days like this I miss you so much.  I miss talking to you. I miss your writing, I miss your words.

Days like this I want to lay in the moments of you and fill myself up with love.  I have never in my life had someone love me the way you love me.  The way you love me scares me, makes me turn away and look for safety.

I miss you holding me as the tears show themselves.  I miss you.

Days like this I miss the smell of you, the roughness of you within me, the love that is so emotional and so apparent.   I miss love wide open.

Days like this I miss being the me that is so in love with you there is no fear.  I miss kisses so tender.  I miss love unafraid. I miss love expressed raw and uncensored.

Days like this I wish I was strong enough, brave enough to change it all.  To make you and me and this love one

One response »

  1. Yes. He definitely needs to hear this @ Days like this I miss the smell of you, the roughness of you within me, the love that is so emotional and so apparent.

    As men, we absolutely love when a woman opens up to the way we make her feel. Of course I am sure that you already know these things.

    Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

