Friday Wishes

Standard

I wish…

I didn’t want him in my life

he didn’t make me smile even when I’m mad at his stupid behavior

there wasn’t pain

I could just be

I had lost 20lbs already

I didn’t feel just a little bit icky

I could clean up my eating

I didn’t feel I need OA meetings

I was a person who liked to clean/cook

I was in VA with my big sis and her fam already

therapy wasn’t so hard and PAINFUL

I could stop judging and forgive my mother

I wasn’t afraid of becoming my mother (see there’s that judgment again)

I could love the mister with a open heart (I’m working on it)

I could be as good to him and he’s trying to be to me

G. wasn’t on my mind so much lately

I could be better

Leave a Reply

