Shake what ya mama gave ya!

Standard

I worked out twice today.  I went to the new gym I’m thinking about joining.  I took the body jam class and I have to say it was really good.  They launch new music every quarter and I got to see it.  It was quite the event…hip hop gear, good music, good moves (may take me time to get some of those down), light show, SMOKE MACHINE!

I was like “well damn where have ya’ll been all my fat girl life”  Reminded me a lot of a class my old trainer in Japan used to teach.

I believe I’m going to join this gym, they have really great equipment AND they offer the body jam class 4x per week.

I think I feel Serena Obama coming on!  I’m trying not to get too excited.  I’m going to take it one class at a time.  Sweating away the inches!

On a random note…I showered 3x today.  I’m extra clean!  LOL!

Summer sexy here I come!

Leave a Reply

