Big ol tittay baby!

Standard

No I’m not talking about the mister…trying to stop doing that so much.  He’s really trying.  LOL.

I’m talking about me.  I don’t want to go workout with my trainer.  I missed last Friday because I was getting ready for spring break, and today I’m coming down with a cold(spending a week around large groups of people= more germ/virus exposure) and I’m feeling like crap.   I’m going to go workout AND run errands.  I have a TON of homework to get started on.  Have to do that too.  I’m just feeling a like ick and my period is coming.  I just want to sit here and do NOTHING, but that’s just not going to happen.

One response »

  1. After all that I still want you to enjoy your Spring, the beautiful weather and events.

    The feeling of ick will subside. LOL!

Leave a Reply

