The train has left the station…I missed it!

Standard

I have fallen off the Serena Obama train!  Boooo!  I worked out with my trainer yesterday and she KILLED me.  I need to get my ass in gear so I can tighten up this ass!  I’ve missed a week of physical therapy and my toe is THROBBING on and off.  I’m too damn young to be falling apart.  I’ve been taking Aleve er’ryday to deal with the pain.  I need to call them Monday and get back on schedule.  I need to get back on my work out schedule.  I need a kick in my ass

KICK!!!!!

3 responses »

  1. Girl you are a nut…WHEW Jesus be the fence that is a nice ass!
    Thanx for the encouragement. LOL

Leave a Reply

