Work it out now!

Standard

I worked out with my trainer today.  She has decided to kick it up a bit.  I felt like she was trying to kill me.  She says if I can keep my eating on track I will see better results with the new and improved workouts.  I know she’s right but I’m just a lazy ass!  She wanted to check my measurements but I declined.  I know I’m not where I want to be at this point and I don’t want that disappointment to get me off my game.

I’ve slipped with my eating but just yesterday just once.  I’m trying to figure out what to eat now so I don’t negate all the work I’ve done.

Food is my frenemy!

I’m going to do this, I was made to do this!

Leave a Reply

