Friday Wishes

Standard

I wish…

I could get excited about the stuff I should  be getting excited about

I could put my trust in another human being

I wasn’t a paranoid mess

I was interested in this semester’s rotations

My oldest could have followed the rules

I could stop my shoe obsession

I could feel good

I could focus

My middle child wasn’t such an ass

I could find joy in being a mom

being a mom wasn’t so fucking hard

my period would hurry up and come

it was the 2nd week in May and I had a successful semester

I could stick to a budget

I was Serena Obama already

One response »

Leave a Reply

