The thought…

Standard

BL says he’s coming to town.  I didn’t expect it, but I’m excited about seeing him.  As I thought about it I wondered if this is how G felt when I descended on his town.  It’s strange when someone is in your everyday space.  The place that you feel comfortable living your life.

Should I feel put upon because my space is being “invaded”.  I do and I don’t.  I know I will have to find time(and my time is scarce)  for BL, but I’m more than happy to do it.  BL is willing to take time out of his life to check on me.

Moving heaven and earth…well not really, but it’s the thought that counts.

One response »

Leave a Reply

