01/23/10

Standard

I made it to morning.  I slept like crap last night, but hey I’m still standing.

I think in a few days I’m going to call the teenager and tell him how to get his meds and such.  Just GP stuff he needs to know.

The mister sill isn’t talking to me.  Got the cold shoulder last night.  Asked him if he wanted to talk…of course he didn’t.

I feel guilty for hitting him.  I just felt I need him to listen to me, to not hurt our child (though I wanted to smack the ever loving dogshit out of him myself).

I chatted with BL today and his love( and laughter) has helped me feel a little better.

So this is what it is today.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

