*sigh*

Standard

From the top of your head to the soles of your shoes… through your imperfection and indiscretions simply because they make the person that is you… I love you enough to embrace your past, cherish our present, and understand that I may not be in your future… I love you with every ounce that I have to give because you deserve nothing less… beyond reason and unconditionally I love you because you are you…

When a man loves a woman like this how can she not open her heart?

Leave a Reply

