Friday Wishes

Standard

I wish

the house was clean for Xmas already

winter would get lost on its way to the southwest

I was in the cleaning mood

I could find my sex drive

I didn’t spend so much money

spending that money didn’t make me so damn happy

I wasn’t obsessed with shoes and purse

I could stay in the fitness frame of mind

love wasn’t so…UGH!

I could have found that London Fog purse I was looking for

I could bask in my own success

my lil hater would take a permanent vacay

I could have two fridays for just this week

One response »

Leave a Reply

