Helloooooooooooo

Standard

Well damn where have I been?  School, life, stuff…blah blah blah.

I’ve been trying to gear up for the end of the semester.  Planning a trip to visit my BFF in Cali and assorted other trips in the coming year(guess who needs to renew her passport?!).

Trying to get concrete laid to extend the back patio and get a new floor laid before the inlaws come to visit.

I’m in a decent place right now, battling with school and trying to make it to the next semester.  Whew.

I’m working with patients once per week and the care plans are a KILLER…just a lot of info.

I can’t believe this year will be over in less than 6wks.  I feel so excited about the coming months.

Still working out with the trainer…she is no joke…I don’t love her but I think it’s a good match.

I started my Xmas shopping which is a good thing.  We decided to do the WANT NEED WEAR READ categories for gifts this year for the kids.  One gift from each category…to me this sounds like a great way to celebrate without going crazy.

I have so much I want to write about but for the moment those things escape me.

My little hater is still going strong…she doesn’t want me to be great.  I’m trying to get her kicked out of the neighborhood…it’s a work in progress.

I’m finding happiness in the oddest places, but I’m not going to question it.  I’ll simply take it where I can get it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

