In me news…

Standard

I’m home sick!  Not with swine flu, just a cold.  I have good meds on board so I’m hoping taking a day off will help.

School is still kicking my ass I’m doing worse in Pharm then I originally thought.  The instuctor isn’t consistant and I haven’t applied myself as I should.  Soooo….

I’ve found that nursing school has a lot of high school drama.  Oh how I wish it was a male dominated field.  We have instructors that go in on students, we have last minute changes and add ons.  It drives me insane.  I rant about it and then let it go.

I can’t understand why things aren’t more organized.  How does the instructor NOT know what’s going to be needed and studied week to week?  I just don’t get that.

I start at the hospital Sunday, and I’m looking forward to it.  I really like my clinical instructor and I’m really happy that I don’t have some of the others.

So I’m trying to get to it and get healthy.

Pray for me!

Leave a Reply

