From day 1

Standard

I met with my trainer today.  It went well.  She got my weight and my measurements….YIKES…yeah I been slipping.

She asked me  what my goal was and I told her it was to have Michelle Obama’s arms and Serena Williams thighs and ass.  She was happy to know I had a goal in mind.

We talked about what I needed to do to get the weight off and keep it off.  Her motto is give your body what it needs to help with emotional eating.  She told me to take it one day at a time.  Which is what I plan to do.  I told her my biggest fear was eating healthy…food is my frenemy.

So today is the start of something good.

 

I can do this

Leave a Reply

