What it is and what it isn’t

Standard

I’m listening to Anthony and you were on my mind.  I just wanted to know if
you’re as far away as I feel you are?  I don’t know if I’m just in a mood
this morning (don’t think so) or if life is just so full right now.

I know we’re both busy, but it would be really nice to know that you’re
still out there.

Just my thoughts this morning.


I’m here, and fully understand your feelings of distance.  We’ve both
experienced this before though, and we’ve always managed to mend the void no
matter how much time has passed.

Leave a Reply

