Sometimes it’s better to say nothing at all

Standard

I’ve been in nursing school for 4wks now.  I’m hanging on by just one cooch hair.  I’ve been trying to stay on top of reading, homework, studying and research.  Most days I’m just tired and don’t want to do shit.  I noticed that the Mister is just hanging out not doing too much.  He’s cooked and a few other things, but the man has an aversion to doing laundry.  Now I hate laundry as much as the next lazy fuck but it has to be done.

For the last 2 week ends I have been on a mission to get laundry done and then I thought to myself…”this muthafucker can’t even fold this shit!”  I wasn’t too happy.

I came home today and threw my whites into the washer I have to wear them tomorrow for the 3rd time this week.

I approached him today as he got dressed to go play ball for the 2nd time this week.  I told him it would be really nice if he could help with the laundry.  His response…hold on to your pussies/dicks… “I am helping with the laundry”  My ass turned into scooby doo up in this bitch!  “RUT RO!”

I was just shocked!  Putting up your clothes which I have sorted, washed and folded is not helping me out shitforbrains!

I asked him in what way EXACTLY was he helping me out.  He claims he’s been doing laundry.  Which makes me wonder where the laundry he’s doing is being washed because OUR machine stays on full with dirty clothes that I wash for all of us…must be a phantom machine somewhere…yeah that’s it.

I asked him when is the last time you washed clothes…now his response is straight fucking comedy or it would have been had I not been at my highest level of pissivity.  So he says ” I did a load of darks about 10 days ago”

I’ll wait while ya’ll pick your chins up off your keyboards.

This white man has lost his fucking mind.  He’s on some other OTHER shit.

I stayed calmed because I live in the south and they would throw my black ass UNDER death row for killing a white man (even if it’s justified).

I told him that’s not helping.  I told him it had been over two weeks since he did ANY laundry and the only reason he does laundry is when he needs something specific cleaned.  He gets what he needs and grabs other similar clothes and then washes them, puts them in the dryer and then leaves them there while taking out the article he’s needing…that’s a retarded person’s version of helping…shit even a short bus rider could see that’s NOT help me.

He got all huffy with me and says (yeah he should have shut the fuck up 4 paragraphs ago)  “well I do laundry I did those darks you make it seems like I’m not helping at all”  he said it all whiney too, I just wanted to kick him right in his pussy!

All I could do was shake my head it’s a damn shame; he doesn’t look retarded, but sadly he is deficient.

So the next time he’s start sniffing around for some coochie I’m going to flip the script and S.L.O.W.L.Y. explain to my special olympics runner that I just gave him some pussy about 10 days ago.  Ain’t nothing here for him, so he can do what he’s been doing…help himself out.

We’ve been together for 14yrs you would think by NOW he would know…sometimes it’s better to say nothing at all.

One response »

  1. Had this not been for real, it would have actually been a good story. You are right, sometimes it is better to say nothing at all.

Leave a Reply

