Small ass town

Standard

I know I’m blessed to be in this small ass town.  I know for the most part my kids are safe and the schools are excellent.

I miss so many things about being in a real city.  I miss diversity, I miss night life, I miss open minds and I miss having a wider variety of places to get my grub on.  Most sposts here are steak and chicken with a few asian spots sprinkled in.

Right now I would kill for some Jamaican food or even a cinnabon…yeah, random I know.

2 responses »

  1. I feel what you’re saying, I’m spoiled. I’ll miss NOT having traffic when I finally escape this place.

Leave a Reply

