Friday Wishes

Standard

I wish…

there were more hours in the day

I could get as organized as I needed to be

I could get my body on school schedule ASAP

I wasn’t so nervous

I was more self assured and confident

I didn’t feel like a nurse “imposter”

we could all sit down and express our fears together

I didn’t feel a need to talk so much to fill the silence

I wasn’t so tired

I wasn’t so cranky

I didn’t have to wear whites while on my period

I didn’t feel bloated and gross

I could adequately express how truly blessed I feel to have THIS life

Leave a Reply

