Where in the hell you been?

Standard

So I believe my sex drive showed up today.  I’ve been feeling really chill for most of the day.

I went to check the mail and as soon as the sun hit my face, I felt this immediate warmth all over my body.  My first thought was “damn I need some dick!”  I had a feeling this was coming.  I just felt different this morning (after waking from my sex dreams).  I showered and shaved (all the good parts) then I put in the Today Sponge (you can have it in for up to 24hrs and still be protected).

No Mister in sight right now, that’s cool just helps build up the clitoral tension I’m feeling right now.  I just hope he doesn’t come home and say something stupid and ruin my sex high.  I’m so tempted to masturbate, but it’s been so long since I’ve felt like this I think it’s only fair to share it.

I’m hoping my sex drive is back for good, I hope that I’m not hormonally broken.  I’m happy to have the horny back in my life.  My clit is throbbing at this very moment.

Poetry’s wants CAKE!

Leave a Reply

