Hot sex on a platter!

Standard

I had some hot sex dreams last night.  I mean rough bruised forceful sex.  I guess my hormones are coming back to normal.  I’m hoping to be masturbating and fucking the Mister into a coma in no time flat.

I can now actually think about sex and not think of it as one more thing I NEED to do (as in a to do list) , it seems to be turning into something I WANT to do.

Even though the Mister and I aren’t on the best terms right now, at least I can get in some good self love.

For some reason the Mister is taking his stress out on me and saying things that aren’t conducive to jumping his bones.  I know he’s going through some things right now, but I’m only going to play nice for just a little bit.

Leave a Reply

