Do you see what I see?

Standard

I read in the “news” today that someone has leaked the Rorschach inkblots, you know those inkblots the docs show you to see if you’re crazy.  It’s well established that I’m a certified nut so I thought it would be fun to take the test anyway.

Inkblot 1

Inkblot 1

I see two small dogs fighting over something ,what it is I don’t know, maybe they will tell me what it is later.

Inkblot 2

Inkblot 2

I see two gnomes wearing red hats and red boots playing patty cake, looks like fun.

Inkblot 3

Inkblot 3

I see two chicks in red gloves swing dancing, good times.

Inkblot 4

Inkblot 4

I see a big dude on a little motorcycle, I think he’s a badass with a small head. He needs a bike upgrade.

Inkblot 5

Inkblot 5

I see a moth carrying nun chucks, I know moths don’t have hands so I’m not quite sure how he’s pulling this off.

Inkblot 6

Inkblot 6

I see a woman’s labia majora with a small dragonfly on top, that’s a neat trick.

Inkblot 7

Inkblot 7

I see two fuzzy bears touching tummies or perhaps they are cojoined bear twins.

Inkblot 8

Inkblot 8

I see two beavers folding laundry, which is odd because I didn’t think beavers did laundry.

Inkblot 9

Inkblot 9

I see a uterus, pelvic bone and menstral blood. She got her period, I’m happy for her.

Inkblot 10

Inkblot 10

I see a hippo wearing a pointy hat with a pink feather boa wearing yellow boots surrounded by two mice (near the bottom) and two crab (near the top).  Must be an ad for the newest disney movie.

3 responses »

  1. Well alrighty then sounds like all of you are a bit…umm special. Beep! Beep! there goes the short bus….Vroooom!

Leave a Reply

