Today news

Standard

Just another lazy day at home.  Not doing anything for the holiday, I truly prefer to stay close to home.

Still dealing with a couple of things but I believe some really important things in my life are about to come to an end.  I’m calm and I’m happy.  I know I can deal with what ever comes my way.

Prayer works.

The hubby is working today even though 99% of the base is off on a 4 day weekend.  He’s so right this new job sucks…a blessing and curse.

I have to say he’s been more relaxed and just pushing head long into what needs to be done.

Prayer works.

One response »

Leave a Reply

