Hello

Standard

When I just say hello

When I stop by just to say hello, there is so much going on that you just don’t know or maybe you just don’t choose to see… When I stop by just to say hello it’s cause I miss you in my world from your smile (even though you always turn away) to your laugh, from your walk to your sexy style… See I miss your brown eyes looking at me while I lose myself in your words and find myself captivated by our conversation… it’s almost like a never ending ride of thought stimulating all of me… I wish I could touch you, just reach out a caress you till I find myself lost in your skin tone where it becomes impossible to find the end of yours and the beginning of mine… I miss being one with you sharing your world, your space, and your life’s breath… but I’m just saying Hello

I didn’t write this, it was a simple request…please share your writing with me.  I didn’t expect this.  I wept when I read it.


Leave a Reply

