Wet and dreamy

Standard

I didn’t expect him to show.  I had extended the invite and moved on with the celebration.  I urged him to bring his whole family, it was a family event.

I have to admit I squealed when I saw him, I hugged him…I felt joy.  I immediately hugged his wife even though it was our first time meeting…her choice, not mine.

We have been friends for a couple of years and this was his first time in my home.

I have to admit his embrace and kiss on the cheek got me a little moist.

In those few moments I felt not an ounce of shame.  No shame that we were in a room full of family and friends, no shame he is old enough to be my father, no shame that he isn’t at all my “type”, no shame in the fact I wanted to rub my body seductively against him, no shame in the fact I felt no obligation or sisterhood with his wife.

I kept those thoughts to myself.

His wife’s first words to me “I thought I was going to have to fight you for my husband”  I busted out laughing as he looked stunned and confused.

A woman knows her man and knows when someone else’s name is coming up too often or not at all.

I assured her there was no reason to fret, I wasn’t that chick.   She has no worries, because at this moment I have way to much on my plate to think of fucking him.  That is not going to happen.

It has nothing to do with her, it’s the fact I respect him and I ain’t that bitch.  I can’t have you in my home and then fuck your man.  I have hoe standards.  I know she was there to check me out, to feel the vibe.  I kept my distance and made sure I addressed both of them in conversation.

Besides I got enough problems with my own man…shit!

I ain’t saying I ain’t gonna dream about putting this pussy on that goatee.  Dreams sweet dreams!

Leave a Reply

