Ready or not!

Standard

I’m getting ready to get on the road and go see the Mister.  My girl Thelma(hey Girl!) is keeping the rugrats.

I’m ready to get there and get on with the show.

I’m still a little peeved at him for tripping about my vacay, but in the grand scheme of things I’m good.  His ass could be in Iraqistan or something, so I need to look at this as our blessing.

I’m still gearing up for the Graduation party for the teenager.

He still playing fast a loose with his grades, but I figure if he fucks up and doesn’t graduate my family will be here to kick his ass!  Less work for me.

One response »

Leave a Reply

