Happy Fuckin’ Holidays!!!!

Standard

I needed to stop by walmart to pick up a vegetable and salad for tonights dinner.  A friday night at wally world in this dead ass town is the haps for sure.  It was crowded and I wanted to get in and out.  I had the two little ones with me, because hubby is gone and I can’t leave them home alone (no matter how much I MAY want to!)

El Syd spotted one of the little girls from her school, she always gets geeked up when she see the little beckies and chads outside the classroom.  I don’t get it, but I’m not six, so mayhaps it’s not meant for me to understand.  So El Syd sees this little girl and calls out to her with a friendly wave.

Sweet Jesus hold ma hand!

This little bitch (yeah I said it!) looked at El Syd and didn’t even respond.  I wanted to throat chop her ass to the ground.  Trick!  She just stood there clutching her McDonald’s bags scowling at my baby girl.

I didn’t think it would start this soon.  Let me break it down for you…

El Syd is smart, I mean really smart.

El Syd is pretty, I mean really pretty.

El Syd is confident, I mean really confident.

El Syd is sweet, I mean really sweet.

I knew on down the line girls would hate her for all of this, I just didn’t think it would start in the first grade.

I swear I wanted to start a new national holiday…National Chop a Little Becky in the Throat Day.

I fucking hate this small ass town, their small minded folks and their small minded mini me’s

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

