*SAD FACE*

Standard

I’m never going to figure this love thing out.  I mean I miss him, I don’t want to go to bed because I know he won’t be here when I wake up.

Just when I think I’m going to be okay love slaps me in the face like some island dick…right in the face.

Now I’m all for dick in the face (I’m a fan really I am) but I didn’t think I would feel like this.  I feel kind of heart achy if that makes sense.

I guess we have come further than I realized, truly a blessing in disguise.

Jackass come home! <sad face>

4 responses »

  1. See…faking the tough girl does not fit you.:o) You *heart* him…flaws and all. (((HUGS)))

  2. SHADDUP! don’t be spreadin that around you gonna ruin my rep! LOL!! I’m soooo pitiful!

  3. you know, i must say, i absolutely admire your vulnerability on your site. you really really inspire me to be more truthful (if none other than to myself) and i want to thank you for that.

    thanks lil sis with the hips 🙂

  4. Awww thanx Lib. This is my safe place, I can say all the “unacceptable” things and free myself.

Leave a Reply

