Friday Wishes

Standard

I wish…

I could make a A+ on my Micro exam

My middle child would behave

He would see being different is a good thing

My oldest would do what he needs to do to graduate

I had already lost 10lbs

I loved to exercise

I could find some really good current soul music

I already had my BSN

I wasn’t terrified of nursing school

I could do a girls weekend (shout out Thelma)

I had learned to ride already

He would stop buying expensive shit we don’t need

My kids weren’t spoiled and messy

I enjoyed cleaning house

My new sista/girl website sees good times and laughter in the future

I could get my $$$ back from my subscription

My kids didn’t work my fucking nerves

The weekend was 4 days

I was stronger

Leave a Reply

