Rough around the edges…fucked up in the middle

Standard

It’s followed me into my dreams, my uncertainty of his commitment to doing the right thing. 

I don’t expect him to and that’s the problem. It’s hard when you are constantly waiting for someone to pull the carpet out from under you. 

Life has been so busy, I don’t want bring it up.  It’s not like you can say “hey how was your day…don’t fuck up our family, don’t fuck up our lives, but I’m fully expecting nothing less from you” 

I mean how do you even bring it up without being the nagging paranoid wife. 

I hate being a hypcrite, I hate feeling like I’m living in two different worlds.  Wanting two different lives.  At this point I’m trying to hold the shredded edges together.  Hoping not to lose anything.

Leave a Reply

