This ain’t the time to be fucking up

Standard

I’m so unmotivated as far as school is concerned. Didn’t find my passion any where this week end.

I know I’m looking at my future and it’s within reach and this ain’t the time to be fucking up.

I have to take my entrance exam on the 7th of next month. I going to speak to the testing office to change that because I want to go to an African dance performance in “town”. I went last year and LOVED it and felt alive and proud when I walked out. I know my priorities are all fucked up right now, but I think I need to get out of this hick ass town for a minute or two…perhaps 3.

I got that ShreveCity itch as well and that ain’t good. I need my ass at home not in the wind. This ain’t the time to be fucking up. Can’t do it on spring break either because the rugrats are out at the same time. I’m just itchin’ for a scratchin’ in the worse way.

I don’t know what’s wrong with me I feel antsy and out of control.

This ain’t the time to be fucking up.

Leave a Reply

