Friday Wishes

Standard

I wish…

My oldest son could find a job

He would really understand for every action there is a reaction

My middle child could embrace his “specialness”

I could concentrate on school

I could work through the fear

I didn’t want to run away

I could forgive

My middle child would STFU!

I could sleep in

I could forget

There was a road trip in my NEAR future

I could snuggle under my down comforter and sleep until tomorrow

He would understand the point of it all

The swelling would go away

That lecture was as fun as lab

Carbon chains were more understandable

I could find a great tutor

I could move past it

I could let it go

Leave a Reply

