Friday Wishes

Standard

I wish…

Statistics made perfectly good sense to me

I could be more open and honest

My oldest son would get his life in order

My surgery was in the AM not the PM

I didn’t have to think about the scars

The weather would warm up and stay warm

That patho was taught in 2 semester not 1

I understood more clearly diploid and haploid and the cell stuff

I knew I had a spot for the fall term

All the survivors of the NY plane crash find peace

I wasn’t so concerned about the scars I’ll get today

I wasn’t such a tittay baby

Leave a Reply

