BITCHES!!!!

Standard
Why don’t people do their damn jobs?!? I mean really is giving needed information ALL that hard?

I registered for the spring semester in the middle of NOVEMBER! Tell me why I was dropped from EVERY LAST ONE OF MY CLASSES! I have to have these classes for nursing school. They are only offered in the spring!

I don’t know if these people are pissed because I got a full ride from the government, trust that shit wasn’t free I gave uncle sam 11yrs of my life and my family’s lives!

Why didn’t the business office inform me that my money doesn’t automatically appear on my account, that I have to fill out a form that takes LITERALLY 12 seconds to finish? I’m in my 2nd semester at this school so I didn’t know that the form I filled out in the Fall didn’t count for the Spring as well mad.gif Why didn’t I know, because those fat sloppy beckies NEVER mentioned I needed to fill one out for EACH semester.

So yesterday when I went to re-register 2 of my 5 classes were CLOSED!  BITCHES I REGISTERED IN NOVEMBER! So I got to run around campus (needed to burn off my anger) and get 2 of my Profs to sign me into classes I was already in(SINCE I REGISTERED IN NOVEMBER!! mad.gif icon_twak.gif taz.gif brickwall.gif ).

I got in thankfully. GOD IS SO GOOD TO ME wub.gif

I smiled at them hoez(I have 2 more years at this place can’t have them fucking up my money) and told them point blank that I wasn’t told about the forms I needed to fill out dry.gif These are the same tricks that held up my scholarship

monies last semester. Why is it so hard to say…if you want your scholarship monies(separate from my tuition and books $$$) you need to fill out THIS form EVERY TIME you want the monies released into your account.

See how easy that was?

Whew I feels so much bettah!

4 responses »

  1. see, i used to be so nice to people now i believe in an old fashioned cussing someone the fuck out. that is just fucking uncalled for. you shoulda told them that if they didnt want to do their job, there are plenty of ppl on unemployment that do want the job and you have no problems calling to expedite the situation.

    perfect name for this post.. bitches!

  2. Naw Lib I can’t cuss them out, I need my scholarship money since I stopped working. These are the people who submit the paperwork to release the money. Don’t want my paper work “delayed” or worse “lost”. Killed them with kindness! LOL!!

  3. i feel you with the kill them with kindness, cause hell, they are holding the money bag, and if they don’t like you, they will loose your shit. i went through that during my 4 years of college. always having to fight for the financial aid and this and that. oh, and that damn fasfa form!

    it’s a long haul, even putting up with the logistics of going to school, aside from the classes. stay sweet to the staff and stay on top of it like you are doing. i started a file and kept all my papers and my most current transcripts printed out on a semester basis just in case. when katrina/rita hit, so many students lost proof of credits. it was a nightmare! and from that, i learned an important lesson. just wait till graduation application time!!! i damn near had a heart attack when they told me i was only going to be awarded one of my degrees the day before graduation. best believe, i made sure they got it right!

  4. I have a notebook with ALL my shit! LOL! Anytime I sign something I ask for a copy for my records. The ladies in the registrars office are really nice and helpful for the most part, but the business department is NOT the business! It just irks me because one fuck up from them and er’rythang falls apart. Booo

Leave a Reply

