Don’t be mad now

Standard

So it would seem the chickens have come home to roost.  You put your ass out there and it may be handed to you.

No one ever comes away clean from a dirty situation.  You did your dirt and now you done muddied the waters.

Think before you act next time.  Think about your family, your life , your future.  I won’t go through this shit again.  You will be standing alone.  Trust and believe.  That is my promise to you.

I ain’t a killa but don’t push me…

2 responses »

  1. I know that was a set back…but faith will get you through. Should it be positive or negative, faith is what counts. I had to let you and him know what the road block was. Hopefully that road block will not keep him stranded. Will be glad to talk to Da Man! Let me know…(((HUGS)))

  2. I told him you were willing to talk to him, but he didn’t want that. Silly man. A part of me really feels like the stress of all of this is what he deserves for his part in that shit. I mean you can’t be golden and dirty at the same time. You gotta pick one ya know?

Leave a Reply

